Diversity Workbench Co-workers

From Diversity Workbench
Jump to: navigation, search

1999– Gregor Hagedorn (IT management, software development, modelling)

1999– Gerhard Rambold (IT management, modelling)

1999– Dagmar Triebel (IT management, modelling, data processing)

2000–2002 Matthias Burhenne (software development)

2000–2002 Tom Gräfenhan (software development)

2000– Markus Weiss (software development, modelling)

2003–2006 Andreas Kohlbecker (software development)

2008– Bernhard Volz (software development, modelling)

2009–2013 Tobias Schneider (software development)

2009– Wolfgang Reichert (software development)

2012– Anton Link (software development)

2012– Georg Rollinger (software development)

2006– domain experts and data scientists of the SNSB IT Center (professional long-term beta-testing of DWB software)

Contributors from outside the DWB initiative

Back to Diversity Workbench Introduction